mechatronics
russian flag Русский

DEAR VISITORS!

    You are on the official website of educational program of "Industrial process automation" that is implemented by the South Ural State University (national research university).

    The educational program has been developed and implemented in compliance with the Federal State Educational Standard of Higher Professional Education in course 15.03.04 - "Industrial process automation".

    According to the educational standards the occupational category of alumnus is a set of facilities, techniques and methods of activities aimed at the automation of the existing automation system and technologies and pointed at creation of new automated and automatic technologies and industries, as well as at the development of automation facilities and control systems for various purposes.

    The website represents the official requirements documents that regulate the educational process. The information on the teaching staff that implements the education program is represented. The courseware, the electronic methods handbooks and the guidance manuals are uploaded for the students enrolled in the program. The general information on the educational program is given for the matriculants. Moreover there is the information about the program partners and the communication contacts.

susu

susu

susu

mechatronics
england flag English

УВАЖАЕМЫЕ ПОСЕТИТЕЛИ САЙТА!

    Вы находитесь на официальном сайте образовательной программы "Автоматизация технологических процессов и производств", реализуемой ФГБОУ ВО "Южно-Уральский государственный университет" (национальный исследовательский университет).

    Образовательная программа разработана и реализуется в сответствии с Федеральным государственным образовательным стандартом по направлению подготовки 15.03.04 – "Автоматизация технологических процессов и производств".

    Согласно образовательному стандарту областью профессиональной деятельности выпускника является совокупность средств, способов и методов деятельности, направленных на автоматизацию действующих и создание новых автоматизированных и автоматических технологий и производств, а также разработку средств и систем автоматизации и управления различного назначения.

    На сайте представлены официальные нормативные документы, регламентирующие образовательный процесс. Приведена информация о профессорско-преподавательском составе, реализующем программу. Для студентов, обучающихся по программе, выложено учебно-методическое обеспечение. Для абитуриентов – общая информация об образовательной программе. Также приведена информация о партнерах программы и контакты для связи.

susu

susu

susu